Online (Free!) Erotica Readings Featuring Writing Spicy Students

Save the dates! Hope we can all attend and cheer each other on!

Smut Peddlers: Thursday, March 3, 2022, 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET

RSVP for the Facebook event here


Join on ZOOM: https://zoom.us/my/gladday


PW: 1970

Everyone remembers their first time, when they feel a sensual, intrigued gaze, that sense of vulnerability, the desire to please… Yeah, everyone remembers their first time reading at Smut Peddlers. The return of Glad Day’s own wildly successful evening of erotica and sexy writing from young queer, trans and non-binary writers at the world’s oldest surviving LGBTQ bookstore… but online once again because of Ms. Rona. This month the Smut Peddlers are doing something special; fan favourite Kel Hardy will be hosting students from Sinclair Sexsmith’s writing course who will be reading from their work. But we’ll have a few foxy, familiar faces as well!

Hosted by Kel Hardy


laura q


Rose Weaver


seeley quest


Clara Kiely


Rebecca Rose Vassy


Faith


Lux Steinberg


Leo Wilder


Seán Carson Kinsella

Readers for these next two will be announced ASAP! Meanwhile, please save the dates!

Spicy Showcase, Sunday, March 20, 2022, 4-6pm PT / 7-9pm ET

Hosted by Sinclair Sexsmith


Featuring Kiki Delovely


And students from Writing Spicier

Listen to Your Skin, Sunday, March 27, 2022, 4pm PT / 7pm ET

Hosted by Stina French


Featuring Ash Orlando


And students from Writing Spicier

Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WC Captcha 5 + 1 =